Dates and Chairs for Future MALSB Programs


Meeting at The Palmer House Hilton in 2017!!


March 22 - 24, 2017
Deni Oas, University of Central Missouri

doas@ucmo.edu

March xx - xx, 2018
Jessica A. Magaldi, Pace University

jmagaldi@pace.edu

March xx - xx, 2019
Chair elected at 2017 meeting.


Previous MALSB Program Chairs
 

April 13 - 15, 2016
Abbey R. Stemler, Indiana University

astemler@indianna.edu

March 25 - 27, 2015
Matthew Hlinak, Dominican University

mhlinal@dom.edu

March 26 - March 28, 2014
Steven C. Palmer, Northwestern Oklahoma State University

scpalmer@nwosu.edu

February 27 - March 1, 2013
Dale B. Thompson, University of St. Thomas

dbthompson@stthomas.edu

March 28 - March 30, 2012
Daniel Botz, Kansas State University at Salina
dbotz@k-state.edu

March 23 - March 25, 2011
Stephen N. Bretsen, Wheaton College
Stephen.N.Bretsen@wheaton.edu